LCSD Performance Venues Location

Hong KongIcon for Hong Kong Venues KowloonIcon for Kowloon Venues New TerritoriesIcon for New Territories Venues
Hong Kong City Hall  East Kowloon Cultural Centre Kwai Tsing Theatre
Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre  Hong Kong Cultural Centre North District Town Hall
Sheung Wan Civic Centre Ko Shan Theatre Sha Tin Town Hall
  Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre Tsuen Wan Town Hall
  Yau Ma Tei Theatre Tai Po Civic Centre
    Tuen Mun Town Hall
    Yuen Long Theatre


The contents available on this website, including but not limited to all texts, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public for commercial purpose is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorisation is obtained from the Leisure and Cultural Services Department. Permission is however given for the re-dissemination or reproduction of information contained in this website for non-commercial purpose provieded that the Leisure and Cultural Services Department is acknowledged as the source of the information.